Pupil Leadership Group

We have now elected our new 'Pupil Leadership Group' for this year.

These pupils are:

Year 2: Megan Curtis, Evan Shearer, Freya Ferguson and Isaac Stevens

Year 3: Alfie Williams, Owen Belcher, Leah Perkins and Georgia Pelham

Year 4: Dylan Toozer, Sophie Milner, Cody Shipman and Annabell Waring

Year 5: Freya Curtis, James Harris, Henry Ilott and Milly Garwood

Dosbarth Enfys: Gethin van Staden and Jack Rattray

Year 6: Maddox Borge, Freya Loader, Amelia Rees and Zach Perkins

Minutes of meetings